"Reliable!"

Lindsey has been looking after my daughter since Sept 2016 picking her up after school and looking after her for a few hours 3 days a week.

Lindsey is very reliable and flexible. Bonus that she's a lovely person too! Would recommend Lindsey to you.

KH678

8 February 2017

Lindsey has been looking after my youngest daughter two days a week from 9am-3pm since July 2017 (starting when LO was 6 months old). She also has my 3 year old daughter at the same time during the school holidays. I was initially very nervous about going back to work but Lindsey soon felt like a member of the family and put me at ease. Both children really like her and the elder one always talks about what she and Lindsey got up to in the days that they're together.

Lindsey will spend time doing arts and crafts, baking cakes, or taking them to playgroups or soft play. She is very caring to the children as well as being very practical and helpful - when she arrives at our house and I am in a rush she will get stuck in and clean up the breakfast stuff and get the kids ready etc. I wish she could come over everyday even when I'm not working!

Louise_F

6 December 2016

"Trustworthy, caring and reliable nanny"

Lindsey has been working for us since August 2015 as the sole carer (nanny) to our then 5-month old son Joseph. Since hiring her we have built a solid relationship and she has become a trusted member of our family. She cares for Joey as if he was her own and I completely trust her with his daily care and well-being. She usually works for us 5-days per week from 9-3pm and takes Joey out almost every day either to organized activities (playgroup, baby sensory class etc) or locally to the park etc. He is a happy, sociable and easygoing little boy and she has greatly contributed to this by always putting his needs first and ensuring that he feels safe and secure.

Lindsey is a friendly person, easy to get along with and is punctual and reliable. I would have no hesitation recommending her to another family. As Joey is now 13 months old, from July we will begin putting him in nursery 2 days per week for July-August and then increasing to 3-days from September. The planned days are Wed-Fri at this stage.

Marlo

20 April 2016

"Amazing nanny"

Lindsey is currently looking after my baby girl since she was 7 months old (now 14mths). She is totally dedicated to her job and shows nothing but care and love for our baby girl, as well as safety and well being. Ella loves to spend time with Lindsey and her family! I do not have to worry about any aspects of my children care while she is with Lindsey, as I know she is in more than capable hands. I feel at ease leaving the children while I go to work. I can do nothing but speak highly of Lindsey and her family and would not hesitate to recommend any prospective parent looking for care. She was flexible with times etc and helped us in any way she possibly could when our work hours were over lapping. Thank you xx

Kasia

9 May 2014

5 stars Overall
5 stars Setting
5 stars Cleanliness
5 stars Food
5 stars Communication

I would concur with everyone really, Lindsey has really helped me as I have a particularly busy job and just wanted that assurance that my children were picked up and ok until I got back home. My children are happy, and I know this is a fact as my son quite articulate and would tell me if he was not a happy. in summary - she is trustworthy. Which is important to me.

Tiritega

26 December 2016

Lindsey has been a lifesaver to our family. She's been caring for our little girl since September. Lindsey looks after her in the morning and evening, before and after nursery and we couldn't be happier. Ellie has become so attached to Lindsey and her 2 little boys, she asks for them every morning, and talks about them all weekend! Lindsey has not only been wonderful in caring for our daughter but she's been excellent at relaying messages to nursery on our behalf. She takes everything I say on board and passes any feedback and messages to the nursery.

In the evening, Lindsey always takes the time to tell me how Ellie's been throughout the day at nursery and at hers. Being a mum of small children Lindsey completely understands my concerns and worries (no matter how small they are) and always offers support and advice. I can leave my daughter with Lindsey in the morning and go to work without any stress, knowing she is being cared for properly. Lindsey has a great personality, is open and honest. Lindsey even takes my daughter out for dinner with her family sometimes. We could not recommend Lindsey enough, and would not hesitate to provide a personal reference for Lindsey.

Sarah

6 December 2016

"Lovely lady"

Lindsey looked after our little boy for a few weeks whilst i did some pre booked work whilst on maternity leave. She was lovely with jack, who has special medical needs, making me having to work whilst he was tiny even easier, and helped out with other jobs, to make life easier for me at a difficult time.

Julia An

15 June 2015

"Childminder and school runs in Upminster"

Lindsey did the school runs for me for 1 year and looked after my 9 yr old daughter as a childminder when required. She was very professional, punctual, dedicated and really warm with my whole family. I never had to worry about the safety or comfort of my child regarding her driving and she got along greatly with the school mums as well. It's been a great experience and I will not hesitate to hire her again.

ISSYG

15 June 2015

Lindsey took care of my children for many years and I would have no hesitations in recommending her services to anyone. My son Daniel has Down's syndrome and has had very challenging behaviour at times. Lindsey was always very patient and loving to him and he now absolutely loves her and her husband. My daughter Abbie has epilepsy and Lindsey was always very calm and collected if Abbie had a seizure. Lindsey treats my children just the same as everyone else which is important to me. She is very competent, reliable and trustworthy with a lovely affectionate, fun personality. I'm just sorry she has moved because someone like Lindsey, who you can trust to take care of your children is hard to find.

AmyErric

17 July 2013